College Decisions

Throughout high school, we get letters from colleges from different places. When I was a sophomore, I received my first college letter! I got pretty excited about it because I was wanted know more information on college. I had many questions about college. I wanted to  know how some colleges can see students progression throughout their high school years? I’ve heard that colleges will continue to bombard you with letters, magazines, small postcards, send emails to you, and ask you to come see the main campus for a tour of the college up until senior year. I’ve been looking at some places for college such as Bellarmine University, Akron University, Kent State, and a few others. Those colleges seem to be great places to attend to after I graduate high school. I know it’s difficult to pick the college of your choice, but once you know where you’d like to go, then you’ll know which place fits your personality.

Leave a comment